1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. REMINDER

Any content, information, or advice found on social media platforms and the wider Internet, including forums such as AP, should NOT be acted upon unless checked against a reliable, authoritative source, and re-checked, particularly where personal health is at stake. Seek professional advice/confirmation before acting on such at all times.

Test shoot for a professional singer

Discussion in 'Help Team' started by Glenis_Paintsil, Jun 9, 2010.

1. Glenis_Paintsil

Glenis_Paintsil New Member

Hello, I am a professional singer and in urgent need for some photo's for on line advertising and promo matirial. All the ones Iv had done previously I had long hair and want to show a true likeness of who I am today! I look forward to hearing from you!

2. Fen

Fen Well-Known Member

Some more information would be helpful...

1 - Location? (This forum is read by people all over the world)

2 - How much you going to pay for the photoshoot and use of the photos?

3. Glenis_Paintsil

Hi apologies for the lack of info my friend usually sorts these things for me! I am based in SW London and willing to travel within reason!!!I am currently working with some of Londons top DJ's/Producers.. I am looking for a free shoot by a student photographer who wants to build their photographer's portfolio and possibly, someone who wishes to focus on the music industry once there career is in full swing! Unfortunately the student I worked with previously is away travelling for the next 3 months... I do understand in most cases the photo will only permit you to use the photo's for the model/artists photographic portfolio... The student I worked with previously was happy for me to upload the pictures on to youtube and social networking sites as a cover to promote my singles....

4. Jim Moriarty

Jim Moriarty Well-Known Member