1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. REMINDER

Any content, information, or advice found on social media platforms and the wider Internet, including forums such as AP, should NOT be acted upon unless checked against a reliable, authoritative source, and re-checked, particularly where personal health is at stake. Seek professional advice/confirmation before acting on such at all times.

Hello from mid Devon

Discussion in 'Introductions...' started by Chilli, Mar 26, 2019.

1. Chilli

Chilli Well-Known Member

Hi all.
    I am a complete beginner to photography. My camera is a canon 750d. I know I'm going to ask some really bone questions so please bare with me.

2. peterba

peterba Well-Known Member

Hi, and welcome to the forum. If you've got photography questions, just ask away. Someone on here will surely be able to help (though it probably wouldn't be me;)).

BTW, when you say "please bare with me"... is it a question about exposure?!! :eek: ;) :D

Chilli likes this.
  3. Chilli

Chilli Well-Known Member

Thanks for the welcome.

4. steveandthedogs

steveandthedogs Well-Known Member

Ignore Peter, he has a strange sense of humour.

Hallo Chilli and welcome.

Ask away, there are some seriously knowledgeable people on here, they have helped me often enough.

S

Chilli likes this.
  5. peterba

peterba Well-Known Member

Why, thank you, Sir! I'll take that as a compliment (though I have my doubts ;))...

steveandthedogs likes this.
  6. PeteRob

PeteRob Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome. We were all beginners once!

7. Chilli

Chilli Well-Known Member

Thank you for the welcome. Peters sense of humour is a bit like mine then. I should fit in then.

steveandthedogs likes this.
  8. PeteRob

PeteRob Well-Known Member