Miss our livestream? No problem. Here's the full Amateur Photographer Awards ceremony, as it happened, presented by AP Editor Nigel Atherton and comedian Tim Clarke

The winners of the prestigious World Press Photo award have been revealed, with Associated Press photographer Burhan Ozbilici scooping the grand prize

APOY 2017

It's nearly that time of year to enter APOY 2017 details to be announced March