1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New website

Discussion in 'Personal Portfolio Sites' started by Christopher Revell, Nov 12, 2017.

1. Fishboy

Fishboy Well-Known Member

Well, since I'm no expert on wildlife photography my first port of call was the landscape section.

Commenting on the purely technical side of things, you're suffering from a lot of dust on your sensor. This is really evident - particularly on the sky in the second image. We all get a bit of dust in there every now and then, but if you're going to put your pictures online with a view to selling them, then you could at least have a shot at removing all the dust marks in post-processing!

Cheers, Jeff

Christopher Revell likes this.
  2. Geren

Geren Well-Known Member

Several images not loading for me - I'm just getting the little blue square with a question mark. Seems mainly to affect the first image and perhaps the last in the scroll. I also think that if you are going to insist on slapping a watermark on all your images you should at the very least make it consistent throughout.

3. Geren

Geren Well-Known Member