1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hello

Discussion in 'Introductions...' started by nicola11, May 25, 2011.

1. nicola11

nicola11 New Member

Hi I am fairly new to the photography world.

I have been taking photography seriously over the past 18 months, I love a mixture of things including boudoir, studio, events & weddings....everything really!

Im based in Scotland but love nothing more than jumping on a cheap flight somewhere an snapping the scenery.

2. NosamLuap

NosamLuap Rebmem Roines

Welcome! (though surely you have all the scenery you could want in Scotland?! ;))

3. Bawbee

Bawbee Well-Known Member

Hiya Nicola, Welcome to the AP Forums :cool:

The more Scots on here the better (before we split from them) :)

4. dachs

dachs Well-Known Member

welcome indeed Nicola, and you've done a wise thing as we can all learn lots from the AP posts and indeed the super photographs that get posted. But don't spend too long on the pooter - get out shoot shots and practise!

Hope you enjoy your hobby to the full, cheers to you!

5. Chris Cool

Chris Cool Retired

Hi Nicola and welcome aboard :)

We're a friendly bunch, so do jump in if you have a question or wish to give advice.

The bar is open all day in the Lounge area if you have something off topic :)

Enjoy!

6. MrBlueSky

MrBlueSky Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome aboard!

We're a friendly bunch so do jump in and ask questions.

Enjoy!

7. Atavar

Atavar Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum :)

8. DeeJay

DeeJay Well-Known Member

Hi and welcome to the forum, there is a wealth of knowledge available on here so ask any questions you want.

Look forward to reading some of your posts and viewing some of your pictures. :)

9. Brian

Brian Venerable Elder

Don't you mean before we kick you into touch?

10. Bawbee

Bawbee Well-Known Member