ham888
member
Reged: 11/06/2008
Posts: 189
Loc: Worcestreshire
|
|
Hello
Therers a seller on Ebay selling elements 6 for £20 inc post - buy it now price. Seems to have good feedback - all from buyers of elements 6.
1 Anyone bought from ebay? 2. Is that too good to be true? 3 There are other sellers with bids in excess of £20 - like £27, why?
Any help / feedback appreciated.
Harry
-------------------- Harry
My Flickr
|
spangler
enthusiast
Reged: 04/04/2008
Posts: 231
Loc: Aylesbury
|
|
I bought Elements 6 from Ebay for about £27, it was unboxed but came with a serial number has installed successfully and been registered online with Adobe so it seems to be a legitimate copy. The retailer enclosed a note explaining that the software in question was usually bundled with Adobe Premier Elements which was why he could offer the product at such a price. I am more than satisfied with my purchase.
Regards, Andrew
|
TonyKillay
enthusiast
Reged: 05/07/2006
Posts: 268
Loc: South Wales
|
|
Quote:
I bought Elements 6 from Ebay for about £27, it was unboxed but came with a serial number has installed successfully and been registered online with Adobe so it seems to be a legitimate copy. ...... I am more than satisfied with my purchase.
Me too, no problem
Tony
|
Monobod
'Phantom' of the forum!
Reged: 03/04/2003
Posts: 5640
Loc: Just West of Norwich, Norfolk
|
|
I got a copy from Digitaldepot for £30
-------------------- David.
-----------------------------------------------
Photos hosted by Flickr.
www.flickr.com/photos/monobod/
-----------------------------------------------
I see the world thro' a viewfinder, but the world watches me via CCTV!
|